The record for
Monday
On 28 September 2026 the record holds 12 filings from the registers, 2 entries in the calendar, 5 briefs from the network.
Composed at 06:55 UTC on 29 September 2026. This page covers one civil day in Europe/Stockholm, and the times below are local to it.
On the registers
VESTAS WIND SYSTEMS A/S aggregate net short 3.47%
Vestas Wind Systems, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
TRYG A/S aggregate net short 1.15%
Tryg, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
GN STORE NORD A/S aggregate net short 8.92%
GN Store Nord, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
NOVO NORDISK A/S aggregate net short 0.62%
Novo Nordisk B, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
Norsk Hydro: Hydro to receive EUR 28 million compensation following wind farm sale
Norsk Hydro, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
Norsk Hydro: Hydro forventer å motta 28 millioner euro i kompensasjon etter salg av vindpark
Norsk Hydro, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
DNB øker renten på boliglån og innskudd
DNB Bank, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
DNB raises interest rates on mortgages and deposits
DNB Bank, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
KONGSBERG signerer rammeavtale for NSM-utstyr til U.S. Marine Corps (USMC)
Kongsberg Gruppen, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
KONGSBERG signs frame agreement for NSM equipment to U.S. Marine Corps (USMC)
Kongsberg Gruppen, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
DNB Bank ASA - status for tilbakekjøpsprogram etter uke 39 2026
DNB Bank, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
DNB Bank ASA - status of share buy-back programme after week 39 2026
DNB Bank, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
Public money
The tender and grant sources answered and published nothing dated this day.
In the calendar
GOTO Copenhagen
Organiser not stated, Copenhagenconfs.tech · conference-data ↗
GOTO Copenhagen 2026
Organiser not stated, Copenhagengoto copenhagen · site ↗
What the network published
- Nordic AI ROI is 4% and falling
Research
- Swedish public grants for AI projects open now
AI & public money
- Denmark doubles down on defence tech with €100M fund
Founders & product
- Meta’s Connect 2026 moves the hardware line
Go-to-market
From the Embassy
The Embassy worked on this day and published no communiqué.
Also filed on this day, and not listed above because they carry no external receipt: 46 closing prices, 20 Embassy papers.
Sources on this page
- Finanstilsynet, Denmark Source: Finanstilsynet (Denmark), 28 Sept 2026.
- Oslo Børs NewsWeb Source: Oslo Børs NewsWeb. Headline reproduced verbatim from the issuer's release.
- confs.tech · conference-data
- goto copenhagen · site
This page is a record, not advice. It lists what public registers and public bodies published on this date and links to each entry at its source. It does not rank, rate or forecast anything, and nothing on it is a recommendation to buy, sell or hold. Figures and dates are as published by the sources named beside them and may be delayed. Check the receipt.