The record for
Thursday
On 24 September 2026 the record holds 8 filings from the registers, 3 entries in the calendar, 5 briefs from the network.
Composed at 06:55 UTC on 25 September 2026. This page covers one civil day in Europe/Stockholm, and the times below are local to it.
On the registers
Orkla ASA: Jotun Interim Report
Orkla, Oslo BørsOslo Børs NewsWeb ↗On the network
CARLSBERG A/S aggregate net short 5.28%
Carlsberg B, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
DSV A/S aggregate net short 2.26%
DSV A/S, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
COLOPLAST A/S aggregate net short 3.8%
Coloplast B, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
GN STORE NORD A/S aggregate net short 8.91%
GN Store Nord, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
GENMAB A/S aggregate net short 0.87%
Genmab, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
VESTAS WIND SYSTEMS A/S aggregate net short 3.29%
Vestas Wind Systems, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
Pandora A/S aggregate net short 3.53%
Pandora, Nasdaq CopenhagenFinanstilsynet, Denmark ↗On the network
Public money
The tender and grant sources answered and published nothing dated this day.
In the calendar
Lindholmen Open Day 2026
Organiser not stated, Gothenburglindholmen science park · drupal ↗
FFI-konferensen 2026
Organiser not stated, Gothenburglindholmen science park · drupal ↗
AI: Fra hype til effekt
Organiser not stated, Oslorebel oslo · house calendar ↗
What the network published
- Nordic AI GTM: Vertical or vanish
Go-to-market
- No Nordic issuer AI disclosures in the record
AI & markets
- Nvidia brokers Nordic GPU deals
Infra & compute
From the Embassy
The Embassy worked on this day and published no communiqué.
Also filed on this day, and not listed above because they carry no external receipt: 46 closing prices, 11 Embassy papers.
Sources on this page
- Oslo Børs NewsWeb Source: Oslo Børs NewsWeb. Headline reproduced verbatim from the issuer's release.
- Finanstilsynet, Denmark Source: Finanstilsynet (Denmark), 24 Sept 2026.
- lindholmen science park · drupal
- rebel oslo · house calendar
This page is a record, not advice. It lists what public registers and public bodies published on this date and links to each entry at its source. It does not rank, rate or forecast anything, and nothing on it is a recommendation to buy, sell or hold. Figures and dates are as published by the sources named beside them and may be delayed. Check the receipt.